Welcome to Adssets

The makers of the world’s first swipe ad and Spincube

Founded by a highly experienced management team in 2009

We are now a preferred supplier of rich media solutions to some of the world’s leading Brands, Agencies and Publishers.

Awards and nominations

- Rising Star: 5ft place, 2014. Deloitte Technology Fast 50, Sweden
- DI Gasell: Stockholms fastest growing company 2015
- DI Gasell: One of Swedens Gasells* company
- MMA Smarties: Nominated for a Global Smarties Award 2015, together with Webtraffic

*A gaselle company contributes to creating new jobs in Sweden.

Adssets Team

Management and Directors

Rickard Ebersjö | Co-founder & CEO

rickard.ebersjo@adssets.com

Omar Ryde | Co-founder & COO

omar.ryde@adssets.com

Lars-Erik Sellin | Co-founder & CTO

lars-erik.sellin@adssets.com

David Bucar | Director of Research and Development

david.bucar@adssets.com

Stefan Linde | Product Manager

stefan.linde@adssets.com

Emilia Berglund | Product Marketing Manager

emilia.berglund@adssets.com

Malin Wallin | Director of Production

malin.wallin@adssets.com

Emma Högberg | Director of Creative Development

emma.hogberg@adssets.com

Ivana Batchelor | Engagement Director

ivana.batchelor@adssets.com

Jakob Lorentzon | Director of Business Development

jakob.lorentzon@adssets.com

Sign up today & be the first to know all about our upcoming innovations