Welcome to Adssets

The makers of the world’s first swipe ad & Spincube

Founded by a highly experienced management team in 2009

Adssets have taken complex technology and made it simple for the advertiser and consumer to communicate through our beautiful and highly engaging ad formats, some which also are patented!
Our CMP, Advertising Content Manager, can deliver high quality ads, with dynamic data to either direct channels or programmatically. We have made it simple and we are now a preferred supplier of rich media solutions to some of the world’s leading Brands, Agencies and Publishers.

Fun facts

We have created over
50 000 ads!
One of our desktop DCO ads

in Finland had 3 billion impressions!

Over 400 million users have engaged themselves in our ads
Our ads have been seen, in total, 400 billion seconds or over
12 000 years!

Awards and nominations

  • Rising Star: 5ft place, Deloitte Technology Fast 50, Sweden 2014

  • MMA Smarties: Nominated for a Global Smarties Award, together with Webtraffic, 2015

  • DI Gasell: One of Swedens Gasell* companies 2014, 2015 & 2016

  • DI Gasell: Stockholms Fastest Growing Company 2015

  • DI Gasell: Mästargasell** 2018

*A Gasell company contributes to creating new jobs in Sweden.
** Awarded as a Gasell company 3 or more times during the last 20 years.

DI Article from 2015   Photo: Jonas Eng

Partners

We are Adssets

Management and Directors

Rickard Ebersjö | Co-founder & CEO

rickard.ebersjo@adssets.com

Omar Ryde | Co-founder & COO

omar.ryde@adssets.com

Lars-Erik Sellin | Co-founder & CTO

lars-erik.sellin@adssets.com

David Bucar | Director of Research and Development

david.bucar@adssets.com

Emilia Berglund | Brand Manager

emilia.berglund@adssets.com

Malin Wallin | Director of Production

malin.wallin@adssets.com

Emma Högberg | Director of Creative Development

emma.hogberg@adssets.com

Ivana Batchelor | Engagement Director

ivana.batchelor@adssets.com

Jakob Lorentzon | Director of Business Development

jakob.lorentzon@adssets.com

Be the first to know, sign up for our newsletter today!